The YWCA Leader Lunch, St. Louis' premier recognition of women’s leadership, was held recently at the Union Station Hotel Grand Ballroom in downtown St. Louis. Guests were treated to lunch and an awards program. This year’s Leaders of Distinction awards were presented to Ruth Kim, Dr. Celeste Player, Lisa Stump, Nancy Wolfe, Barbara Archer, JoAnne Levy, Theresa Ruzicka, Dr. Mary McKay, Kaylin Walters, Alison Ferring and Carol Duhme. Carol Daniel from KMOX Radio served as mistress of ceremonies.