Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this collection.
Women of Achievement Neiman Marcus Luncheon

Women of Achievement Neiman Marcus Luncheon

  • Updated

On April 29, 2019, Neiman Marcus hosted a luncheon for this year’s Women of Achievement honorees. Women of Achievement President, Gwendolyn Packnett, PhD, welcomed the Class of 2019 as they mingled with their fellow honorees, members of previous Women of Achievement classes, and viewed the latest fashion trends in The Zodiac Garden Room.

The 2019 Awards Luncheon will be held on May 14 and is chaired by Dr. Eva Frazer; this year’s honorees include: Jill Aul, Simone Bernstein, Jessica Bueler, Valeda Keys, Jo Ann Taylor Kindle, Kalen McAllister, Mary Lieber Schoolman, Mary Harper Thomas, Cindy Lander Wallach, Ms. Ollie Tucker Ward.

Related to this collection