Skip to main contentSkip to main content
You have permission to edit this collection.
Women of Achievement Awards Luncheon

Women of Achievement Awards Luncheon

  • Updated

The Women of Achievement 2018 Awards Luncheon was held May 15 at The Ritz-Carlton in St Louis. This year’s honorees included: Reverend Karen Anderson, Teka Childress, Shannon Marie Diekemper, Victoria Dolan, The Honorable Judy Preddy Draper, Rachel Ebeling, Kim Hutton, Tammy Iskarous, Marilyn Ratkin, Risa Zwerling Wrighton.

Each year, the Women of Achievement honor extraordinary women who have shaped the community and St Louis region through their civic-minded and mission-driven volunteerism. The Awards Luncheon celebrates the hard work of each honoree with their friends and family. This year’s Luncheon Chairs were Phyllis Langsdorf, and co-chair, Dr. Eva Frazer.

Related to this collection

Most Popular