Catherine Neville Vice President of Niche Publishing 314-475-1299 publisher@feaststl.com 
Andrea GriffithGeneral Manager314-269-8838agriffith@laduenews.com

Editorial

Alecia Humphreys Managing Editor  314-269-8805 ahumphreys@laduenews.co 
Bryan HollerbachCopy Editor/Staff Writer314-269-8824 bhollerbach@laduenews.com 
Emily Adams Digital Editor/Staff Writer 314-269-8820  eadams@laduenews.com 


Advertising

Kayla AuBuchon-Nelms Account Executive 314-269-8815knelms@laduenews.com 
Ann SutterAccount Executive 314-269-8803asutter@laduenews.com 
Peggy SmithAccount Executive 314-269-8816psmith@laduenews.com 
Amanda DahlCustom Content Writer314-269-8833adahl@laduenews.com 
Sherry DavisSales Assistant314-269-8817sdavis@laduenews.com
Maggie PetersSpecial Projects Manager314-269-8806mpeters@laduenews.com

Creative

Dawn Deane   Art Director 314-744-5736 ddeane@laduenews.com 
Chris Oth Graphic Designer314-744-5765coth@laduenews.com

Photography

Sarah Conroy Staff Photographer 314-269-8823 sconroy@laduenews.com

Administration

Megan Langford Office Manager 314-269-8809 mlangford@laduenews.com
Courtney EavesAdministrative Assistant314-269-8821 ceaves@laduenews.com 

FAQs

For general editorial inquiries, please email pressreleases@laduenews.com.

For sales and advertising inquiries, please email agriffith@laduenews.com.

To submit an engagement or wedding announcement, please email laduenewsweddings@gmail.com.

To request an LN photographer for an upcoming event, click here.

To list your event on our online calendar for free, visit laduenews.com/calendar and click the "submit event" button.