Catherine Neville Vice President of Niche Publishing 314-479-1299 publisher@feaststl.com
Susan Eckert General Manager 314-269-8838 seckert@laduenews.com 

Editorial

Emily Adams Managing Editor314-269-8820 eadams@laduenews.com 
Andrea SmithDigital Editor/Staff Writer 314-269-8805 asmith@laduenews.com
Bryan Hollerbach Copy Editor/Staff Writer314-269-8824 bhollerbach@laduenews.com 

 

Advertising

Kayla AuBuchon-Nelms Account Executive 314-269-8815knelms@laduenews.com 
Ann SutterAccount Executive 314-269-8803 asutter@laduenews.com 
Peggy SmithAccount Executive 314-269-8816 psmith@laduenews.com 
Amanda DahlCustom Content Writer314-269-8833 adahl@laduenews.com 
Emma DentSpecial Projects Manager314-269-8830 edent@laduenews.com
Lisa TaylorClassified Account Manager 314-269-8810ltaylor@laduenews.com

Creative

Dawn DeaneArt Director314-744-5736ddeane@laduenews.com
Christie SielfleischAssistant Art Director314-744-5723csielfleisch@laduenews.com
Lauren EllsworthGraphic Designer314-744-5738 lellsworth@yourjournal.com
Tim BrasharesGraphic Designer314-744-5765tbrashares@yourjournal.com

Photography

Sarah Conroy Staff Photographer 314-269-8823 sconroy@laduenews.com

Administration

Megan Langford Office Manager 314-269-8809 mlangford@laduenews.com
Courtney EavesAdministrative Assistant314-269-8821 ceaves@laduenews.com 

 For general editorial inquiries, please email pressreleases@laduenews.com.

For sales inquiries, please email seckert@laduenews.com.

For engagement and wedding announcements, please email laduenewsweddings@gmail.com.

To request an LN photographer for an upcoming event, click here.

To purchase a full-quality digital copy of a photo in print or online, fill out and submit this form. Refer questions to asmith@laduenews.com.

To list your event on our online calendar for free, visit laduenews.com/calendar and click the "submit event" button.