35th Anniversary Women’s Safe House By Colleen Doherty The Women’s Safe House celebrated its 35th anniversary milestone at the Palladium Saint Louis. AT&T’s Debra Hollingworth was recognized as the first-ever recipient of the ‘Heritage of Hope’ award for her positive impact on the community. The evening began with music, cocktails and hors d’oeuvres, followed by dinner. Board president Janet Horlacher and executive director Sylvia Jackson welcomed guests, and the evening came to an end with guests dancing to live music by Spirit of the Rhythm.