More than 80 Women of Achievement gathered at The Bogey Club for their Annual Meeting and leadership transition. Included among the attendees was Women of Achievement, Vivian Zwick, who continues to volunteer at 100 years of age.  Newly installed officers are Gwendolyn Packnett, PhD, President, Marian Nunn, Vice President, Ida Early, Secretary, Linda McKay, Treasurer and Joni Karandjeff, Immediate Past President, who was recognized for her stellar leadership from 2015-2017.  Katie Wright, Ed.D. Was also recognized for her many years of dedicated service as Historian. Nominations are open at for the 2018 Women of Achievement who will be honored for exemplary volunteer service to the St. Louis Community at the 63rd Annual Luncheon on May 15, 2018, at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel.