The International Photography Hall of Fame and Museum held its annual 2018 Hall of Fame Induction and Award Ceremony at The .Zack in Grand Center. Guests were invited to enjoy cocktails and light bites while having the opportunity to meet and mingle with the honorees. The photographers that were honored were Lifetime Achievement Award Winner, Joel Bernstein, Willard S. Boyle, Walter Iooss Jr., John Loengard, Susan Meiselas and John Sexton. Co-chairs for the evening were Stacey and Jim Cooper. Spotted in the crowd were Joe and Blanche Touhill, Ken and Nancy Kranzberg, and Graham Nash of the group Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young.