Food Outreach, Inc. has elected AMIE NEEDHAM and JAMES ‘JAY’ ZYCH to its board of directors.

The Auxiliary of St. Anthony’s Medical Center has installed new officers for 2009-2010: president CAROLE MATEKER, president-elect MARILYN FLEMING, first VP LEN REINHARDT, second VP URSULA FOX, recording secretary CAROL SWEHLA, correspondence secretary NANCY AMSLER and treasurer ROGER HASTEY.

The board of directors of the St. Charles Community College Foundation has elected new officers: president MICHAEL LISSNER, president-elect BRENDA LOWDER, treasurer PAUL INCE, assistant treasurer JOE COOK, secretary SUE SPENCER, member-at-large SETH PEIMANN and past president JULIE BARTCH. New members named to the advisory board are: CRAIG SANGUINET, FRAN CARADONNA and RICK MURPHY.

DAVID HOFFMANN was named to The Belle Center’s board.

Good Shepherd Children & Family Services has named its 2009-2010 board officers: president KATHY SURRATT-STATES, VP DANNY STEVENS, secretary MIKE DEVEREUX II and treasurer MIKE EVANS. The organization also added new board members JOHN BASILICO, RICH BENKELMAN, ROSIE FORD, STEVE GEORGE, BOB HARNESS and ARLINDA WARREN.

Operation Food Search has named RICHARD SEMS and DON MOSIER to its board of directors.

Peabody Energy has appointed ROBERT MALONE to the board of directors.

Washington University appointed GREGORY BOYCE, JOHN DAINS, STEVEN LEER, GEORGE PAZ and HARRY SEIGLE to its trustees board.

St. Andrew’s Resources for Seniors System has named ROBERT ELSPERMAN as vice chairman, RALPH THAMAN JR. as treasurer, MARVIN WOOL as secretary. New board members are ALAN BRAINERD, VINNY FERRARI, KATHY LINSIN and KAREN MARINO.

ROBERT HERMANN JR. and MARSHA RUSNACK have been elected to the Missouri Botanical Garden board.

The Miriam Foundation has appointed BARBARA BINDLER, SUSAN BOWER, TODD GENTRY, RAY KLEEMAN and C. CHRISTOPHER LEE as board members.

Metro Theater Company has appointed JULIE COURTNEY, ELIZABETH GREEN and KRISTY JACKSON to its board of directors.