Springboard has named SHEROO MUKHTIAR executive director.

Missouri Council of the Blind has elected DENNY HUFF to his second term as president, DEANNA NORIEGA to first VP and MICHAEL KELLER to his second term as second VP.

Today and Tomorrow Educational Foundation has welcomed LAURA GEORGE as special events director.

The Haven of Grace has added CYNDI MILLER as director of development.

Wings of Hope has appointed JOHN SCHMIDT and GEORGE WHITWORTH to the board of directors.

Almost Home has added SANDI WRIGHTas head of the fund-and friend-raising efforts and RHONDA GRAY as executive director.

Shakespeare Festival St. Louis has welcomed MARTIN BEAGEN, JEAN DANIEL-GENTRY, BRENDAN JOHNSON, DAVID KABBES and JOHN RUSSELL as members of its board of directors.

Miriam Learning Center has named ANNE TOLAN program manager.

The Missouri Chapter of the Sierra Club has welcomed JOHN HICKEY as chapter director.

St. Louis Learning Disabilities Association Inc. has added KATIE MILLER, SCOTT WREN and CINDY COLLINS to its board of directors.

DAVID WEISS has been named to the board of the Arthritis Foundation-Heartland region.

ROSE ANDERSON-RICE has been named acting executive director for the board of directors of St. Louis for Kidsin replacement of retiring RONALD JACKSON.