• Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard
  • November 23, 2014

Saturday, March 22, 2008 - Ladue News: Charities & Non-Profits

Saturday, March 22, 2008

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Monday, March 10, 2008 12:00 am | Updated: 10:21 am, Thu Nov 10, 2011.

Normandie St. Patrick's Day scramble, 862-4884.

Thursday, March 27, 2008

Wine Tasting Fund-raiser to benefit National Multiple Sclerosis Society, Ladies of Lucerne, 636-227-7300.

Saturday, March 29, 2008

Trivia Night to benefit National Council of Jewish Women, Central Reform Congregation, 993-5181.

Saturday, April 5, 2008

Razzle Dazzle Ball 2008: A Wildly Elegant Affair to benefit Saint Louis Crisis Nursery, Sheraton Westport Lakeside Chalet, 768-3000 ext. 2950.

Thursday, April 10, 2008

Wine Tasting and Auction to benefit IronMom Foundation, Busch's Grove, 302-7328.

Saturday, April 19, 2008

CWS Jaycees Open 2008 to benefit Cottleville-Weldon Spring Jaycees, The Falls at Turtle Creek, 636-541-7479.

Monday, April 21 2008

Harris House Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 631-4299.

Monday, April 28, 2008

St. Louis County Police Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 615-2551.

Monday, May 5, 2008

St. Louis University Billiken Club Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 977-8180.

2008 Children are Golden Golf Classic to benefit The Foundation for Children with Cancer, Sunset, 843-9300.

Jim Butler's Charity Golf Classic to benefit Herbert Hoover Boys and Girls Club, Greenbriar Hills, 652-8300 ext. 131.

27th Annual JCDDRB Golf Classic to benefit Developmental Services of Jefferson County and JCDDRB, Union Hills, 636-282-4400.

Ninth Annual Joe Stone Memorial Open to benefit Carney's Kids Foundation, Forest Park, 567-6267.

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Missouri Restaurant Association Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 576-2777.

Friday, May 9, 2008

Habitat for Humanity St. Louis Annual Golf Classic, Forest Park, 371-0400.

Saturday, May 10, 2008

14th Annual Golf for Lupus and Juvenile Arthritis to benefit Division of Rheumatology research at Saint Louis University, Forest Park, 977-6118.

Monday, May 12, 2008

Chaminade High School Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 993-4400 ext. 158.

17th Annual Kirkwood-Webster Groves Family YMCA Golf Tournament, Greenbriar, 965-9622.

Donald Danforth Jr. Memorial Golf Tournament to benefit American Youth Foundation, Persimmon Woods Golf Club, 963-1321.

First Annual Village of the Blue Rose Golf Tournament, Golf Club of Florissant, 521-2566.

Friday, May 16, 2008

St. Louis LDA Golf Classic to benefit St. Louis Learning Disabilities Association, Missouri Bluffs Golf Club, 966-3088.

Dad's Club Eighth Annual Golf Tournament to benefit Ladue High School, Quail Creek, 991-4525 or 322-9781.

Saturday, May 17, 2008

Eighth Annual Nurses for Newborns Foundation Golf Tournament, Pevely Farms Golf Club, 544-3433 ext. 325.

Monday, May 19, 2008

Nat Dubman Memorial to benefit American Parkinson's Disease, Lake Forest, 362-3299.

Madison County Invitational to benefit American Diabetes Association, Sunset Hills, 822-5490 ext. 6835.

Almost Home 15th Annual Golf Classic, Westborough, 771-4663 ext. 409.

2008 Nazareth Living Center Golf Benefit, Forest Park, 649-4662.

11th Annual Charity Golf Tournament to benefit Good Shepherd School for Children and Haven House, Persimmon Woods, 469-0606.

Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Urban League of St. Louis Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 615-3668.

ECM Benefit Golf Tournament to benefit Episcopal City Mission, Forest Park, 845-7894.

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Gene Slay's Boy's Club of St. Louis Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 773-7237.

Monday, June 2, 2008

24th Annual St. Patrick's Irish Open to benefit St. Patrick Center, Norwood Hills, 802-0687.

10th annual JDRF Jackie Smith Golf Experience, Algonquin, 726-6778.

Friday, June 6, 2008

Beverly Farm Tropical Golf Tournament to benefit Beverly Farm Foundation, Woodlands Golf Club, 618-466-0367 ext. 628.

Monday, June 9, 2008

Fontbonne University Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 719-8044.

Seventh Annual Wildwood Family YMCA Charitable Golf Tournament, Crescent Farms Golf Club, 636-458-6636.

Colliers Turley Martin Tucker/ Ronald McDonald House Golf Tournament to benefit Ronald McDonald House Charities of Metro St. Louis, Forest Hills , 773-1100 ext. 441.

10th Annual Golf for Children to benefit St. Vincent Home for Children, Glen Echo, 261-6011 ext. 124.

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

Mary Beth's Angels Foundation Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 997-1455.

Monday, June 16, 2008

Evans Scholarship Foundation Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 574-5775.

Scholarship Golf Tournament to benefit Cardinal Ritter College Prep, Forest Park, 961-9772.

17th Annual Missouri Golf Classic to benefit Make-A-Wish Foundation of Missouri, St. Albans, 918-9474.

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Good Shepherd Children & Family Services Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 854-5705.

Sunday, June 22, 2008

SLBGA Golf Fore Lydia's House, Bear Creek Golf Club, 960-7794.

Monday, June 23, 2008

American Heart Association Golf Classic, Whitmoor, 692-5621.

CREW Annual Charitable Golf Tournament to benefit Safe Connections, Forest Hills, 469-7221.

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Bevo Golf Classic to benefit Bevo Area Community Improvement Corporation, Forest Park, 352-0141.

Thursday, June 26, 2008

LAAW Charity Golf Tournament to benefit Legal Advocates for Abused Women, Forest Park, 535-0814.

Monday, June 30, 2008

Boys Hope Girls Hope of St. Louis 28th Annual Pro-Am Golf Tournament, Whitmoor, 692-7477 ext. 25.

YMCA of Greater St. Louis Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 962-9450.

Monday, July 7, 2008

Ranken Jordan-A Pediatric Specialty Hospital Annual Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 872-6414.

Tuesday, July 8, 2008

Family Support Network's Golf Classic, Norwood Hills, 644-5055 ext. 116.

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Connecting Business Men to Christ Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 487-1060.

Monday, July 21, 2008

Queen of Peace Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 997-0574.

Monday, July 28, 2008

National Council Against Drug Abuse Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 962-3456.

Sunday, August 3, 2008

35th Annual St. Louis Italian Open Charity Golf Tournament for Children to benefit more than 30 St. Louis children's charities, Norwood Hills, 645-5656.

Monday, August 11, 2008

Jack Buck Classic to benefit the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation, Norwood Hills, 733-1241.

Thursday, August 14, 2008

Tony Twist Invitational Golf Tournament to benefit St. Louis Society for the Physically Disabled, Tapawingo National Golf Club, 989-1188 ext. 23.

Monday, August 18, 2008

28th Annual Wyman Golf Tournament to benefit Wyman Center Inc., Whitmoor, 636-549-1227.

Bugaba Links to benefit Kids in the Middle, Old Hickory Golf Club, 902-9922 ext. 116.

Tuesday, August 19, 2008

St. Louis West Point Society Golf Tournament to benefit USO and Toys for Tots, Norwood Hills, 746-2862.

Tuesday, September 2, 2008

GMAC Golf Tournament to benefit St. Louis Children's Hospital, Norwood Hills, 636-448-8470.

Friday, September 5, 2008

Emmaus Charity Golf Tournament to benefit Emmaus Homes, Bear Creek Golf Club, 636-534-5214.

Monday, September 8, 2008

27th Annual Kilo Foundation Benefit Golf Tournament to benefit Kilo Diabetes & Vascular Research Foundation, Greenbriar Hills, 434-6500.

16th Annual Lou Brock Hall of Fame Golf Classic to benefit ECHO Children's Home, Forest Hills, 381-3100 ext. 113.

Tuesday, September 9, 2008

Mother of Good Counsel Home Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 383-4765.

Monday, September 15, 2008

Our Little Haven Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 533-2229 ext. 224.

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

MaryGrove Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 830-6276.

Monday, September 22, 2008

DePaul Hospital Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 344-7003.

Monday, September 29, 2008

Eighth Annual Golf Classic to benefit Evangelical Children's Home, Old Hickory Golf Club, 427-3755.

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Discovering Options Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 721-8116.

Monday, October 6, 2008

St. Mary's Hospital Golf Tournament, Norwood Hills, 768-8741.

American Liver Foundation Golf Classic, Whitmoor, 352-7377.

Monday, October 13, 2008

Columbus Day Golf Tournament in memory of Philip Frisella to benefit Attention Deficit Disorder, Forest Park, 645-5656.

Dan McLaughlin Golf Tournament to benefit the Special Education Foundation, Norwood Hills, 567-8100.

----- GET CONNECTED WITH LN -----

Enter your email address below to signup for our mailing list.

Featured Events