• Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard
  • April 15, 2014

Friday, February 22, 2008 - Ladue News: Charities & Non-Profits

Friday, February 22, 2008

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Wednesday, February 20, 2008 12:00 am | Updated: 10:21 am, Thu Nov 10, 2011.

Dr. Al Hammerman album release and show to benefit Make-A-Wish Foundation, 636-397-5108.

Saturday, February 23, 2008

Trivia Night to benefit The American Cancer Society's Relay for Life and the Fred M. Kemp Foundation, Kemp Auto Museum, 636-537-1718.

'Night at the Oscars' Trivia Night and Silent Auction to benefit Wildlife Center, Congregation Shaare Emeth, 636-394-1880.

The Vagina Monologues to benefit abuse prevention and awareness programs, COCA, 993-5181.

Heroes with Heart to benefit Special Education Foundation, The Bogey Club, 567-8100.

Friday, February 29, 2008

Sports Trivia Championship to benefit St. Patrick Center, Scottrade Center, 802-5445.

Go Red for Women Luncheon to benefit the American Heart Association, The Ritz-Carlton, 692-5624.

Saturday, March 1, 2008

Uncorking a Cure Wine Dinner and Auction to benefit The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society, Norwood Hills Country Club, 878-0780.

CoCAloco 2008: Bourbon and Blues to benefit COCA, 725-1834 ext. 102.

Sunday, March 2, 2008

Solomon Schechter Day School's Main Event, Congregation B'nai Amoona, 368-9464.

Wednesday, March 6, 2008

Spring Fashion Show to benefit The Chaminade Mother's Club, The Frontenac Hilton, 352-9493.

Saturday, March 8, 2008

Fund-raising dinner to benefit the Marine Corps Law Enforcement Foundation, The Boeing Company, 232-6573.

'Villa di Rossman' 90th Anniversary Dinner Auction to benefit Rossman School, Forest Hills Country Club, 434-5877.

Celebrate Fitness to benefit Siteman Cancer Center, Washington University Athletic Complex, 747-7222.

The L6 Gala to benefit the Laura K. Laughlin L6 Brain Injury Foundation, Sheraton Westport Lakeside Chalet, 766-0560.

Dada Dinner and Ball to benefit the Contemporary Art Museum, 535-4660.

Saturday, March 15, 2008

MMRF Laugh for Life to benefit Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation, Kemp Auto Museum, 636-537-1718.

Saturday, March 22, 2008

Back to the Cause to benefit Shriners Hospital for Children, Ameristar Casino, committee@backtothecause.org

Sunday, March 29, 2008

Tacky Ball to benefit Support Dogs Inc., Moto Museum, 997-2325.

Saturday, April 5, 2008

Wall Ball to benefit SCOSAG, Third Degree Glass Factory, 773-4985.

Sunday, April 6, 2008

Antique Appraisal & Tea to benefit Open Door Animal Sanctuary, Kirkwood Community of Christ Church, 352-7342.

Saturday, April 12, 2008

Thurtene Carnival to benefit local children's charities, Washington University, 935-1855.

Marian Magic Dinner Auction to benefit Marian Middle School, Hilton at the Ballpark, 771-7674.

Every Child Needs a Hero Gala to benefit Family Support Network, Kemp Auto Museum, 644-5055 ext. 104.

Sunday, April 13, 2008

Thurtene Carnival to benefit local children's charities, Washington University, 935-1855.

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Old Bagsto benefit Foster and Adoptive Care Coalition, The Living World at Saint Louis Zoo, 367-8373 ext. 38.

----- GET CONNECTED WITH LN -----

Enter your email address below to signup for our mailing list.

Featured Events