For 2013, Circle Of Concern elected new directors, officers and executive directors: president NANCY PARKER, VP DOUG SCHAEFFLER, treasurer ROD BISHOP, secretary CALVIN HOLDERBY. New directors are SUE HOFFMAN, HARRY LEMAY, JUNE SCHROEDER and GREG SHOEMAKER. CHRIS PALLOZOLA was promoted to executive director.

DIANE DROLLINGER is now president and CEO of the Nonprofit Services Center.

Dr. DAVID POHL was elected president of the St. Louis Metropolitan Medical Society. Other elected officers are Dr. JOSEPH CRAFT III as president-elect; Dr. MICHAEL STADNYK as VP; Dr. GORDON GOLDMAN as secretary; and Dr. VIKRAM RAO as treasurer. Elected councilors are Drs. GREGORY BAKER, DAVID BUTLER, KAREN GOODHOPE, JASON SKYLES and ALAN WILD.

The Camp Rainbow Foundation has named DEBBI BRAUNSTEIN as its executive director.

St. Luke’s Hospital announced JOSEPH SHEEHAN as secretary of its board of directors. Three new board members are OSCAR BERRYMAN, PHILIP CADY JR. and ANN SULLINS.

Ronald McDonald House Charities of St. Louis welcomed five new board members: GEORGE GIPSON III, ED HARMON, SIRUS KARIMI, DAVE SADLER and KEITH SCHIELER.

Paraquad announced AIMEE WEHMEIER as CEO and executive director. CEO ROBERT FUNK will retire after 11 years.

Saint Louis Crisis Nursery has welcomed Dr. JOVITA ORUWARI to its board of directors.

KEVIN CUNNEEN JR. has been elected board president of Kids In The Middle. Newly appointed directors include VALERIE CARR, RANDI MOZENTER, DEBORAH WEBER and MARK WITZLING. Joining as board officers are BRIAN PRATT as VP, JOE PIMMEL as treasurer and DON ROCHLEAU II as secretary.

The National Blues Museum announced DEVON ALLMAN and JEFF BABINSKI as its newest board members.

The St. Louis Association of REALTORS announced its new board of directors: president DONNA ZEREGA, president-elect ELIZABETH BRAZNELL, VP and treasurer BARB KEATHLEY, secretary SANDY HANCOCK, member-at-large BOB BAX, immediate past-president GLENN VATTEROTT, Commercial Division president ADAM GLOSIER and CEO DAWN KENNEDY. It also announced its directors for 2013: BOB BAX, SUE MIDDENDORF, CAROLE MULINA, DAVID TOWNSEND, JOHN WILLIAMS and associate director LAWANDA ELGIN; for 2014: MIKE CARTER, TIFFANY HAMILTON, PAT MALLOY, ERIC FRIEDMAN, MIKE TRAVAGLINI and associate director JANET RUDD; for 2015: KIMBERLY CAMERON, JAN THOMAS, GAIL BROWN, SANDY HANCOCK and associate director MARC LEVINSON. TERRA RITCHIE was announced as affiliate director.

The American Institute of Architects St. Louis Chapter announced DUSTIN BOPP as president for 2013.

The Alzheimer’s Association St. Louis Chapter welcomed FRANK WOLFF and JAN CERNY to its board.

Habitat for Humanity Saint Louis announced its new board members and officers: board president KEVIN CARLIE, president-elect MARC HIRSHMAN, past president RICK SULLIVAN, treasurer BOB LAZAROFF, secretary LORI WILLIS and general counsel BOB WEST. New board members are CHRISTINA BENNETT, MATT FAVAZZA, Rabbi RANDI FLEISHER, SETH FREDERIKSEN and JEFFREY ST. OMER.

TED RUZICKA has been appointed to the parks and recreation committee of the City of Creve Coeur.

STUART GREENBAUM is the new board chair of Provident.

JDRF Greater Missouri and Southern Illinois Chapter welcomed new board members ANGIE SPROWLS, GREGG LEMLEY and MARY KAY MACHECA.

The Window Covering Association of America announced the new board members for the 2013 – 2014 term: president MAUREEN SINGER, VP LINDA ROBINSON, treasurer LINDA FLUCHEL, secretary CHRYSTAL YOUNGER and immediate past president CONNIE KRAPFL.

The St. Louis Public Library Foundation elected JEAN-PAUL MONTUPET as chair, ROBERT GULLER as vice-chair, ANNIE SCHLAFLY as secretary, and JOSEPH RECHTER as treasurer.

More Charities & Non-Profits articles.