The Missouri State Administrative Hearing Commission unanimously elected SREENIVASA RAO ‘SREENU’ DANDAMUDI to serve as president and managing commissioner of the panel.

HELENE EPSTEIN has been appointed to the Regional Arts Commission. Epstein brings to the position three decades of experience from working in consumer advertising, business development, theater management and non-fiction writing, as well as serving on ad hoc committees for a New York public school system.

Easter Seals Midwest, formerly Life Skills, has announced CHRIS WITTENAUR as chairman of the board. Wittenauer has previously served as both treasurer and vice-chairman of the board.

SANFORD NEUMAN, a senior partner at Polsinelli P.C., has been elected board president of the Lifelong Vision Foundation board of directors. The organization works to improve and preserve vision for those throughout the community and around the world.

CATHY ASH and ANTHONY RAINERI have been elected to Rainbow Village’s board of directors. Ash is the director of web delivery for Emerson. Raineri is a principal partner and director of business development for Raineri Construction.

Pedal the Cause welcomes BRICE ADAMSON, DAVID DRIER and KATHRYN LOVE to its board of directors. Last year, the organization donated more than $2.4 million to cancer research.

As part of the Association of Jewish Family & Children’s Agencies/Repair the World Volunteer Initiative, JOSH YUDKIN and MEGAN WILSON have been selected as Young Adult Ambassadors to represent Jewish Family & Children’s Service-St. Louis.

MATTHEW DEVOTI, a partner at personal injury law firm Casey & Devoti, has been appointed to the Gateway Chapter of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation’s board of directors.

Paraquad is pleased to welcome ADRIENNE DAWSON, ANGELA TATE and JIM ZAITZ to its board of directors.

ZELLA WILLIAMS, DR. DANIEL CUNEO and JAMES WESTBURY all have been sworn in to the Special School District of St. Louis County’s board of education. Cuneo was elected president. JAN GOODMAN was elected VP. JOHN KOEPER was elected secretary.

DREY COOLEY has been elected treasurer of the Federal Bar Association, Missouri Chapter. Cooley practices in areas of white-collar criminal defense, complex business litigation and intellectual property at Capes, Sokol, Goodman & Sarachan, P.C.

Lambert-St. Louis International Airport has announced JUNE FOWLER and SAMUEL JENKINS as the newest members of the St. Louis Airport Commission. Both Fowler and Jenkins will serve through 2017.

More Charities & Non-Profits articles.