Rainbow Village has appointed GENE MACKEY (1) and DAN VEILE (2) to its board of directors.

CHRISTINE NEY and ERIC BIERLING have been named to the Productive Living Board for the St. Louis County Citizens with Developmental Disabilities.

Missouri Botanical Garden board of trustees has named STEVE MARITZ (3) chairman of the board and CHERYL MORLEY has been named vice chair. Also appointed to the board was RAKESH SACHDEV.

CLAIRE APPLEWHITE and TRISH MUYCO-TOBIN have been appointed to The Press Club of Metropolitan St. Louis board.

The St. Louis Community College board of trustees has appointed BOB BURNS (4) as an interim representative for the Subdistrict 3.

Ranken Jordan-A Pediatric Specialty Hospital has added DAVID DREW, CHARLES HESSLER and KATHLEEN WEHRFRITZ to its board of directors.

The St. Louis Zoological Park Subdistrict Commission has elected THE HON. JAMES CONWAY (5) as chairman and JAY HENGES as VP.

BreakDown STL has appointed TERRI KRAHAM as advancement director.

DIANE FELIX (6) has joined the board of the Missouri Society of Health Care Attorneys.