• Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard
  • October 22, 2014

Ladue News: Contact Us

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Griffith General Manager 314-269-8838 agriffith@laduenews.com
EDITORIAL
For Editorial Inquiries pressreleases@laduenews.com
Trish Muyco-Tobin Editor-in-Chief 314-269-8808 tmuyco@laduenews.com
Lisa Watson Associate Editor 314-269-8805 lwatson@laduenews.com
Debbie Baldwin Entertainment Columnist 314-269-8824 dbaldwin@laduenews.com
Katie Yeadon Fashion Editor laduenewsstyle@gmail.com
Julia Christensen Staff Writer 314-269-8820 jchristensen@laduenews.com
Blaise Hart-Schmidt Staff Writer/ Advertorial & Wedding Coordinator 314-269-8833 bhart-schmidt@laduenews.com
Brittany Nay Staff Writer 314-269-8817 bnay@laduenews.com
Paul Brown Columnist paulbrownmedia@yahoo.com
ADVERTISING
Andi Kozak Ad Operations Manager 314-269-8821 akozak@laduenews.com
Kathy Krebs Senior Account Executive 314-269-8816 kkrebs@laduenews.com
Kayla AuBuchon-Nelms Account Executive 314-269-8815 knelms@laduenews.com
Jennifer Beckerle Account Executive 314-269-8814 jbeckerle@laduenews.com
Kathy Parks Account Executive 314-269-8832 kparks@laduenews.com
Ann Sutter Account Executive 314-269-8803 asutter@laduenews.com
CREATIVE
Andrew Nelms Creative Director 314-744-5723 anelms@laduenews.com
ADMINISTRATION
Megan Langford Office Manager 314-269-8809 mlangford@laduenews.com
PHOTOGRAPHY
Sarah Conard Staff Photographer 314-269-8823 sconard@laduenews.com

----- GET CONNECTED WITH LN -----

Enter your email address below to signup for our mailing list.

Featured Events