Interested in having a photographer at your next event? Submit your request here!

Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Neville Vice President of Niche Publishing 314-475-1299 publisher@feaststl.com
Andrea Griffith General Manager 314-269-8838 agriffith@laduenews.com
EDITORIAL For Editorial Inquiries --------------------- pressreleases@laduenews.com
Alecia Humphreys Managing Editor 314-269-8805 ahumphreys@laduenews.com
Robyn Dexter Digital Editor/Staff Writer 314-269-8820 rdexter@laduenews.com
Bryan Hollerbach Copy Editor/Staff Writer 314-269-8824 bhollerbach@laduenews.com
Katie Yeadon Fashion Editor --------------------- laduenewsstyle@gmail.com
Paul Brown Columnist --------------------- paulbrownmedia@yahoo.com
ADVERTISING For Sales Inquiries 314-269-8838 ---------------------
Kayla AuBuchon-Nelms Account Executive 314-269-8815 knelms@laduenews.com
Ann Sutter Account Executive 314-269-8803 asutter@laduenews.com
Judy Burt Account Executive 314-269-8814 jburt@laduenews.com
Kaitlyn Reichert Account Executive 314-269-8816 kreichert@laduenews.com
Amanda Dahl Custom Content Writer 314-269-8833 adahl@laduenews.com
Emma Dent Special Projects Manager 314-269-8830 edent@laduenews.com
Lisa Taylor Classified Account Manager 314-269-8810 ltaylor@laduenews.com
Shannon Byers Sales Assistant 314-269-8817 sbyers@laduenews.com
CREATIVE --------------------- --------------------- ---------------------
Dawn Deane Art Director 314-269-8837 ddeane@yourjournal.com
ADMINISTRATION --------------------- --------------------- ---------------------
Megan Langford Office Manager 314-269-8809 mlangford@laduenews.com
PHOTOGRAPHY --------------------- --------------------- ---------------------
Sarah Conroy Staff Photographer 314-269-8823 sconard@laduenews.com