Stolar Partnership LLP has named DAVID KRAUSS, JAY LEVITCH and SUSAN ROWE to its Leadership Committee. RAVI SUNDARA was named firm manager.

Morgan Keegan & Co Inc. has opened a new location in Town & Country.

Collaborative Family Law Association has added MONICA LIESER and JAMES REID as mental health professionals and BOB HOFFMAN as new financial member.

USA Mortgage has added DAVE PARKS as chief financial officer.

First Brokerage America LLC has added FRANK GLUCK as a financial consultant.

Guarantee Electrical Company has appointed JASON WIEGAND director in the preconstruction services group.

The Kelsey Group, REALTORS, has changed its name to Kelsey Cottrell Realty Group LLC.

Regions Morgan Keegan Trust has added JIM DAVIS to its wealth management group.

Phillips Furniture has reopened two stores in Kirkwood and Edwardsville.

Logan College of Chiropractic has added CHABHA HOCINE as director of its Learning Resources Center, AARON BRIMER as admissions recruiter and ERIC SALLER as Help-Desk technician in the information systems department.

UMB Financial Corporation has been ranked the second-best bank in America by Forbes in an end-of-year evaluation of the country’s 100 largest banks and thrifts.

KELLEY BLACK has been appointed director of catering at Moonrise Hotel.

The Creve Coeur-Olivette Chamber of Commerce has honored DR. JAIME DODD as Business Person of the Year and St. Louis County Executive CHARLIE DOOLEY as Legislator of the Year.

Regions Financial Corporation has added PAUL RHEA as head of private banking for the Greater St. Louis Region.

LAURA MATLOCK, branch manager for Heartland Bank’s Town & Country and Chesterfield locations, has been named Business Person of the Year by the Town & Country/Frontenac Chamber of Commerce.

University City has been awarded an Outstanding Local Government Award by the East-West Gateway Council of Governments, for its new energy efficient ‘green’ homes.

SEAN DOHERTY has been appointed principal of Captain Elementary School in Clayton, beginning in the 2010-2011 school year.