MASON HORNE will take over the varsity baseball program at Christian Brothers College High School.

KEN ROTHMAN, of counsel to Capes, Sokol, Goodman + Sarachan P.C., celebrated 50 years of practice as an attorney.

ARTHUR MERDINIAN has joined Consolidated Design & Construction Group as principal.

NewsRadio 1120 KMOX earned two National Murrow Awards from the Radio-Television News Directors Association.

CHRIS RUZICKA has joined Imagery Marketing Group as VP of marketing and business development.

EILEEN MUSIAL has been promoted to associate director of development at Covenant House.

DR. ROBERT BECKMAN has been elected president of the medical staff at St. Anthony’s Medical Center.

VINCENT REESE has received the F. Wm. McCalpin Pro Bono Award from Legal Services of Eastern Missouri.

DAVID SAVAGE has joined the St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission as director of design and construction.

The Jewish Federation of St. Louis was named a winner of two 2009 Communicator Awards from the International Academy of Visual Arts.

GLORIA MCCARTER has joined Heartland Bank as VP, quality control manager.

LISA GREENING has joined Ready Readers as executive director.

RubinBrown has promoted AMY BROADWATER to partner in the real estate services and tax consulting services groups and THOMAS ZETLMEISL and JASON MANELLO to partner and manger in the corporate finance and forensic services group, respectively. CHRISTOPHER COLEMAN joined as manager in the tax consulting services group.

Abeles and Hoffman P.C. has named CHARLES FRANZ, CPA, as associate and CHRISTOPHER LINNEMAN, CPA, as supervisor-accounting.

ROBERT DIANORA has joined Coldwell Banker Commercial as a sales and leasing associate in the brokerage division.

Bryan Cave LLP has promoted AMY LORENZ-MOSER and PAUL STEARNS to counsel in the St. Louis office and named LLOYD SCHNEIDER leader of the technology, entrepreneurial and commercial practice client service group.

Commerce Bank has named DONALD ESTELL director of public finance.

MICHELLE THOMLISON of Colliers Turley Martin Tucker was awarded the regional Individual Achievement Award from the Missouri Department of Economic Development.

Moneta Group was ranked 81 out of 407 in Wealth Manager magazine’s list of ‘Top Wealth Managers.’

CHRISTINA SPEIDEL has joined the Hempstead Financial Group of the Northwestern Mutual Financial Network as client relations center specialist.

SYLVIA BROWN, DEBRA WOLF, ANGEE BREWER and KETLEY ANGOMA are recipients of SSM St. Mary’s Health Center’s Joanne M. Strahinic Nursing Excellence Awards.

JANET SEARS and SCOTT WHEELER have joined Heartland Bank’s Private Wealth Group.

DR. DEBBIE PSIHOUNTAS was named chair of Webster University’s department of business.