The National Association of Women Business Owners (NAWBO) welcomes board members: JEANNINE CLONTZ as president, CYNTHIA LEFORT as treasurer, DOROTHY CARLIN as special projects chair, IRIS SALSMAN and LINDSAY STOCKER as co-chairs of marketing, CINDY BRUSSEE as chair of government relations, and GRETCHEN GAYNOR as ways and means chair. GINNI CAMPBELL will remain a board member and LOUISE WIEDERMANN will step down from her two-year term as president.

KENT HIRSCHFELDER has been named chair of the St. Louis Holocaust Museum and Learning Center.

Missouri lawyers have elected PATRICIA SCAGLIA, JOAN SWARTZ, NICOLE COLBERT-BOTCHWAY and GREGG LOMBARDI as new members to the Board of Governors of the Missouri Bar. Also, CALLIE PIPPIN, JOSHUAH PETER, KATE NOLAND, JULIANNE GERMINDER, STEPHEN HOLADAY, MICHAEL CHERBA, MORGAN MURPHY and BRIAN SHEPARD were elected as new members to the Young Lawyers’ Section Council.

The Little Bit Foundation has announced several changes to its full-time staff. SANDY FITZGIBBON has been named director of operations, ALLISON REICHART has joined as development manager and STEPHANIE ENGER is the new warehouse manager.

Center of Creative Arts welcomes DAVID DIENER, HAZEL DONALD, GREG KELLER, CAROL STAENBERG and M. KENT TURNER to its board of directors.

STEVE LAWLER has been elected as board chair for Earth Dance.

Ranken Jordan has elected NICK WILLIAMSON to its board of directors.

New officers and board members for the Collaborative Family Law Association have been announced as follows: YVONNE HOMEYER as president, JACK CARSTENS as VP/president elect, ROBERT APPLETON JR., as treasurer and STEVE SEXAUER, as secretary. Members of the executive board include, MARJORIE CARTER, JOHN BORDERS and NANCY WILLIGER. Additionally, BARBARA DANIN, CYNTHIA ALBIN and RICHARD WISE have joined as associate members.

More Business & Wealth articles.