• Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard
  • October 1, 2014

Teddy Bear Teas at The Ritz-Carlton, St. Louis - Ladue News: Calendar

Re-live a cherished tradition or start your own by bringing the family to The Ritz-Carlton, St. Louis to enjoy a famed Teddy Bear Tea.  Enjoy the fun-filled afternoon in festive surroundings with storytelling, face painting, hot cocoa, tea, tea sandwiches and pastries, and a

special cookie decorating station. 

 

Guests are invited to bring a teddy bear to donate to Friends of Kids with Cancer.  Adults are $49 and children 12 and under are $39.  Reservations are required and can be made by calling 314-719-1433.

 

All Teddy Bear Tea seatings are at 11 a.m. and 2:30 p.m. for the following (except where noted)

Saturday, December 1

Sunday, December 2

Saturday, December 8

Sunday, December 9

Friday, December 14

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16

Friday, December 21 (11 a.m. seating only)

Saturday, December 22

Sunday, December 23

Monday, December 24 (11 a.m. seating only)

cost
Adults are $49 and children 12 and under are $39
details
Website: www.ritzcarlton.com/stlouis
venue information

The Ritz-Carlton, St. Louis

100 Carondelet Plaza St. Louis, MO 63105

Event Contact
Phone: 314-863-6300
Contact by phone at 314-863-6300 for more information regarding the Teddy Bear Teas at The Ritz-Carlton, St. Louis.
Posting Author