BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//TownNews.com//BLOX Calendar//EN METHOD:PUBLISH BEGIN:VEVENT UID:tncms-event_0a9063de-1fa2-11e2-945b-6f74a0104d90__schedule_508ae237a962c368338086 CLASS:PUBLIC SUMMARY:Teddy Bear Teas at The Ritz-Carlton, St. Louis - event DTSTAMP:20170523T051859Z DTSTART:20121209T170000Z DTEND:20121209T193000Z LOCATION:The Ritz-Carlton, St. Louis 100 Carondelet Plaza St. Louis MO 63105 PRIORITY:0 DESCRIPTION:Re-live a cherished tradition or start your own by bringing the family to The Ritz-Carlton, St. Louis to enjoy a famed Teddy Bear Tea.  Enjoy the fun-filled afternoon in festive surroundings with storytelling, face painting, hot cocoa, tea, tea sandwiches and pastries, and a special cookie decorating station.    Guests are invited to bring a teddy bear to donate to Friends of Kids with Cancer.  Adults are $49 and children 12 and under are $39.  Reservations are required and can be made by calling 314-719-1433.   All Teddy Bear Tea seatings are at 11 a.m. and 2:30 p.m. for the following (except where noted) \nSaturday, December 1 Sunday, December 2 Saturday, December 8 Sunday, December 9 Friday, December 14 Saturday, December 15 Sunday, December 16 Friday, December 21 (11 a.m. seating only) Saturday, December 22 Sunday, December 23 Monday, December 24 (11 a.m. seating only) END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR