• Welcome!
    Logout|My Dashboard
  • January 31, 2015

2014 Women of Achievement Luncheon - Ladue News: Charitable Fundraisers

Charitable Fundraisers

Saint Louis, MO

The St. Louis Women of Achievement Award is the oldest, ongoing program in the area whose sole mission is to honor and recognize the volunteer service and leadership of women. On Thursday, May 15 at the Ritz- Carlton, St. Louis, Women of Achievement recognizes the 2014 Class of Honorees: M. Virginia Braxs, Ida H. Early, Eva Frazer, M.D., Teri Griege, Phyllis Z. Langsdorf, Diane Gershman Levine, DiAnne L. Mueller, JoAnn M. Shaw, Linda Weitzer Sher & Pat Whitaker. This year’s luncheon chair is Judy Harris and the vice chair is Karen Castellano. Luncheon reservations are $60 per person, and can be made by contacting Sarah Thorowgood at MAC Meetings & Events at 314.421.2005 or sthorowgood@macmeetings.com.

Website: www.woastl.org
venue information
  • The Ritz-carlton St. Louis
  • 100 Carondelet Plz
  • Saint Louis, MO 63105
Event Contact
Name: Sarah Thompson Phone: 314-884-8306 Email:
Contact Sarah Thompson by email or by phone at 314-884-8306 for more information regarding the 2014 Women of Achievement Luncheon.
Posting Author